Ik Tare Wala Full Album Lyrics

Album Details

Ik Tare Wala All Songs Lyrics: Ik Tare Wala Punjabi album by Ranjit Bawa released on 25-5-2018 under the label of T-Series Apna Punjab.This album have 12 tracks. Music composed by Millind Gaba , Beat Minister , Jassi X , Deasi Routz , Nick Dhammu and lyrics penned by Varioius Artists.